Happenings Overview

The artists for the Manning Art Prize (Gala Opening Night on 2 September 2017 at 6:30 PM) have been announced: Behzad Alipour Karryn Argus Troy Argyros Michael Armstrong Stephen Bird Tracey Buxton Amber Carbury Peter Churcher Jodi Clark Dianne Coulter Nicole Crampton Dagmar Cyrulla Carolyn Davis Nada DeCat Rodney Edelsten Sheridan Elphick Leah Emery Mark Feiler Prudence Flint Guy Gilmour James Guppy James Guppy, Hilary Herrmann Jessica Guthrie Kristin Hardiman Tannya Harricks Geoff Harvey Sally Hook Yvette Hugill Zai Kuang Tatyana Kulida Selway Lampard miriam Loftus …read more

FOGS Christmas Cocktail Party

Posted on December 12, 2016

Friends of the Manning Regional Art Gallery are gathering this Wednesday, 14 December, at the Gallery from 4:30 to 7:00 for our Christmas Cocktail Party. Members, volunteers and sponsors are welcome to come along. RSVP to Jules on 0413 007 765 (or email julesofcolour@bigpond.com). Bring a small plate of finger food to share.